<mark id="me3el"></mark>
<label id="me3el"><ruby id="me3el"><td id="me3el"></td></ruby></label>

    Contact Cyntec
    For information, technical support, RMA, or other questions about products, please contact us.

    Global Operations

    Our worldwide network of sales and technical support teams are available to customers in Asia, the USA, and Europe. Contact details.

     

    USA

    Eric Lee (CA)
    Tel: +1 510-668-5167
    Fax: +1 510-226-4167
    Cell: +1 510-701-8672
    Email: Eric.Lee@deltaww.com

    Chiwen Lee (CA)
    Tel: +1 626-709-5873
    Fax: +1 626-369-6300
    Cell: +1 562-688-2202
    Email: Chiwen.Lee@deltaww.com

    Ben Stevens (NC)
    Tel: +1 919-767-3878
    Fax: +1 919-767-2400
    Email: Ben.Stevens@deltaww.com

    Jann Lin (NC)
    Tel: +1 919-767-3909
    Fax: +1 919-767-2397
    Cell: +1 919-450-7866
    Email: Jann.Lin@deltaww.com

    Mo Hage (MI, Automotive)
     Tel: +1 734-469-5725
     Fax: +1 510-354-9052
     Cell: +1 734-341-6764
     Email: Mo.Hage@deltaww.com

     

    Europe

    Thai-Bao Hong
    Cell: +46 703166190
    Email: tbhong@cyntec.com

    Christian Gellmann (Germany, Automotive)
     Tel: +49 151 24031394
     Email: Christian.gellmann@cyntec.com

    Stefan Fritsch (Germany, Automotive)
     Tel: +49 170 4765744
     Email: stefan.fritsch@cyntec.com


     

    Japan

    Steven To
    Tel: +81-3-5733-1384
    Fax: +81-3-5733-1233
    Cell: +81 80 5698 1384
     Email: steven.to@deltaww.com

     

    Korea

    Vivian Lee
    Tel: +886 3 579 9829 Ext. 1227
    Fax: +886 3 579 9827
    Cell: +886 916 975602
    Email: VIVIAN.HJ.LEE@cyntec.com

     

    Greater China

    Eliot Huang
     Tel: +886 3 579 9829 Ext.1203
     Fax: +886 3 579 9827
     Email: ELIOT.HUANG@cyntec.com



     
    佰威娱乐平台